The NoCo Manufacturing Partnership has elected manufacturers, educators, and city officials to its board of directors. Members are:

  • Paul Harter, Aqua-Hot Heating Systems
  • Darren Pape, Wolf Robotics
  • Dave Carlson, Moyer Machine
  • Brooke Gunn, Scion Aviation
  • Phil Montera, New Belgium Brewing
  • Terry Precht, Vergent Products
  • Tony Wampler, Springs Fabrication Inc.
  • SeonAh Kendall, City of Fort Collins
  • Lynn Vosler, Front Range Community College
  • Jacob Castillo, Larimer County Workforce Center.

The board will help set the future direction of the partnership.

To participate in the NoCo Manufacturing Partnership, contact Vosler, director of workforce solutions at Front Range Community College, or go to

The NoCo Manufacturing Partnership is a group with more than 130 manufacturers and 50 public-sector participants. Among its goals: build career awareness for high school students, partner with K-12 and higher education, and bring together networking and supply chain opportunities.

See all Press Releases.

About Front Range Community College

FRCC offers nearly 100 degree and certificate programs from locations in Boulder County, Larimer County, Westminster, and Brighton, and online.

FRCC is a member of the Colorado Community College System, the state’s largest system of higher education. CCCS serves more than 162,000 students annually. The system oversees career and academic programs in the 13 state community colleges and career and technical programs in more than 160 school districts and six other post-secondary institutions.

Related Posts